Elvaston Parish Council

Serving the people of Elvaston, Ambaston, Thulston & Boulton Moor

Clerk/RFO: Fiona Stanbrook
10 Willow Close, Aston on
Trent, Derbyshire DE72 2BX

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 22 of 22

Minutes, Council, 20210614

Minutes June 2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210505

DRAFT minutes May 2021

Mon, 17 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210426 APM

DRAFT minutes of the annual meeting of the Parish from April 2021

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210426

Minutes April 2021

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210301

Minutes March 2021

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210201

Minutes February 2021

Sun, 28 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210101

Minutes January 2021

Sun, 31 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201201

Minutes December 2020

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201101 Finance Advisory Group

Finance Advisory Group Meeting Minutes - November 2020, including budget setting and precept request information.

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Minutes, Council, 20201101

Minutes November 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201001

Minutes October 2020

Sat, 31 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200901

Minutes September 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200801 EOM

Minutes of extraordinary meeting August 2020

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200801

Minutes August 2020 ordinary meeting

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200701

Minutes July 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200601

Minutes June 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200501

Minutes May 2020

Sun, 17 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200401

Minutes April 2020

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200301

Minutes March 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200201 OEM

Minutes of the extraordinary meeting on 24th February 2020

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200201

Minutes ordinary meeting 10th February 2020

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20180401

Minutes of the annual Parish Council meeting held in 2018 including election of Chairman and Vice Chairman

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Minutes